European University: Which one?

There are at least five independent universities in Europe that all contain the same name.  Four of them are properly recognized by degree granting authorities in the host countries. These include:

The fifth institution is the EU Business School, which may also be known as the European University. It was originally located in Belgium, but currently has campuses in Switzerland, Spain, and Germany. The EU Business School does not appear to have formal recognition in the host countries.



News Archive

Select a Tag