Institution Merger: National Yang-Ming Chiao Tung University (Taiwan)

National Yang-Ming University, located in Taipei, and National Chiao Tung University, located in Hsinchu, have agreed to merge into one institution. The merger is expected to be in effect by August 2020. The combined institution will be known as National Yang-Ming Chiao Tung University.



News Archive

Select a Tag