resource thumbnail

Website is in Spanish.

From the website (translated):
The Organization of Ibero-American States for Education, Science and Culture (OEI) is an international governmental organization for cooperation between Latin American countries in the field of education, science, technology and culture in the context of integral development, democracy and regional integration.

Member states and observers of law are all Latin American countries that make up the community of nations composed of Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Chile, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Spain, Guatemala, Equatorial Guinea , Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Uruguay and Venezuela.


Use this website to find information about systems, laws and statistics of education in various Latin American countries.

Recently Viewed

Recent Resources