Rutherford University Unrecognized

Rutherford University (in New South Wales, Australia; China; Richmond and Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada; Sherwood Park, Alberta, Canada; Mexico; Heteren, Netherlands; South Africa; Mbabane, Swaziland; and Evanston, Wyoming, United States), established in 1993 as Senior University and also known as Senior University International, Stratford International University and Rutherford University Mexico, was not officially recognized as a degree-granting institution in any of these countries.



News Archive

Select a Tag